BANK HOL FUNSIES

 
Happy bank holiday weekend! What are y'all up to? I started the weekend with a date night on Friday eve, then went to a day party yesterday and today we haven't done much yet. I think we are meeting up with a few friends later on this evening for a drink or five, but right now we are watching the Formula1. I was cheering for Max Vestappen until he crashed (sorry - spoiler). I already know who won though, I saw it on Facebook just before we started watching it, but oh well.
 
If you keep your eyes peeled tomorrow I'm gonna show you where I've been working from this week, it was so beautiful! If you follows me on social media you already know, I both tweeted and instagrammed about it. Stay tuned! xxx
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner