LATELY / UPDATE

 
We are already on Wednesday! This week is flying by. Easter weekend was lovely, and this week only being a four day week is even better. This weekend we are just going to try to explore our new area a little bit more and enjoy our new flat. I love our new home, it's so perfect for us! 
 
I've spent the evening trying to tidy up my laptop. I've (stupidly) enough saved all of my photos on my laptop, and now they are taking up all the space. I even have a harddrive, I just haven't been using it! Now I'm spending hours trying to find where the photos are saved deep within the laptop, it's a tedious task but it has to be done. I'm trying to do a couple of months each time, but so far I can't really notice any progress. Ugh. 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner