NOT JUST FOR VEGGIES

 
Pret a Manger have a pop up veggie shop in Soho during June, and so of course I've had to visit. They are trying out loads of new recipes and everything is vegetarian or vegan, and most things are also dairy and gluten free. I have so far only tried to things, but both have been delicious. This weekend I had a flatbread filled with spicy chickpeas, loads of veggies, coconut yoghurt and a mango purée, which was amazing. I've also had the above almond chocolate shake twice. It's so filling! It's got dates, almond butter, cocoa and almond milk in it. I also add a shot of coffee, because why not. If you'd like to try this at home, Olivia has published a recipe on her blog. 
 
chocolate shake - food - healthy - living in london - london - londonsvenskar - londonswedes - recipes - swedes abroad - vegan - vegetarian
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner