NAKED 3 PALETTE

 
Good evening my lovelies! How are we tonight? ♥ 
 
I'm waiting for George to come home from work so that we can go to the shop to get some dinner, and whilst waiting I thought I'd share with you a blog post I've been meaning to write for a while. My dad got me the Naked 3 Palette for Christmas, and it has quickly become a favourite of mine. As you probably know I already own the Naked 2 Palette, which I use everyday, and the Naked 3 compliments it perfectly. Let's take a look inside it!
 
 
It's so pretty! I've already found some favourite combinations, but I love playing around with it. I think that (so far) my favourites are 'Limit', 'Buzz' and 'Nooner', but I also really 'Burnout', 'Factory' and 'Liar'. I probably prefer this palette to the Naked 2, as I feel that overall I will get more use out of the palette. In the Naked 2 palette I only use a couple of the shadows regularly, but with regularly I mean daily. As I'm all about the soft, nude/natural smokey eye my go to shades are 'Foxy' and 'Tease' from the Naked 2, and I still find myself reaching for those first when I do my makeup now. However, since receiving this palette, I always add some of the Naked 3 to the combination, making my makeup a little bit more flirty with some rosey hues. 
 
Do you have this palette? Or do you have the Naked/Naked 2 palette? Which are your favourite combinations and how do you like to use it? Please comment and let me know! ♥
 
 
beauty - beauty blogger - christmas - christmas present - fashion - fashion blogger - london - london college of fashion - make up - naked 3 - naked 3 palette - urban decay
3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Ellen

Vad fint! Vill också ha en sådan där palett!!

Svar: Den är helt underbar! Love it! x
Josefine | 22 | London

OLIVIA | 17,7 årig tjej i medievärlden

Superfin!!

coffeeandcupcake.blogg.se

Fina färger :)

Svar: Jaa, älskart! <3
Josefine | 22 | London





Annonser från BloggPartner