DECEMBER FAVOURITES

 
 
Hi there! This post was meant to go up earlier this evening, but it took ages for it to upload to Youtube. Anyway, here are my December Favourites plus some exciting news that I have been dying to share with you all since I received them myself. As it's now almost the 18th of January I thought I could at least tell you a little bit about it, and then next week I will give you all the information. I'm super excited and think this is an amazing start to the new year! 

If you are wondering what I'm talking about you wouldn't have watched the video yet, but in case you are curious and don't have the time to watch the video right now I will tell you the good news in writing as well. I've been offered a new job which I start next week! I'm thrilled! 
 
Other than that I talk about a few festive favourites and what is happening in January. The first month of the new year is way busier than I thought it would be, but it's all very exciting things. I'm going to Copenhagen later this week to visit Rebecka for her birthday, and next week I'm not only starting my new job but my little brother is also coming to visit. 
 
I really hope you enjoy the video! Please let me know your thoughts in the comments and give this post and/or video a like if you did enjoy it. 
 
Now I'm going to bed, but we will speak soon again, 
 
Sleep tight!

Lots of love, 

J x
NYE - NYX - NYX Micro Brow Pencil - airbrush legs - argan oil - beauty - beauty blogger - christmas - december favourites - fashion - fashion blogger - favourites - festive - glitter - gold - hair - kikki-k - london - london college of fashion - make up store - naked 3 - naked 3 palette - new year - sally hansen - style - urban decay
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner