JANUARY FAVOURITES

 
Good morning! What are you guys up to? I've just had breakfast and I'm about to get ready to go out for the day. George and I have been together for 2 years this weekend, so we are having a nice day out today to celebrate. Not really sure what we are doing yet, we haven't made any plans. We are going to a gig tonight, but until then we are just going to see what happens. 

Last weekend I filmed my January Favourites, although I didn't have time to edit everything until later in the week. But here they are! It's quite short and sweet, I only mention four products, but it's four things I've been loving lately. Is there any products you've been obsessing with lately? If so, which ones? I'm always interested in trying new products so let me know if there are any that you think I would like - especially if they are for sensitive skin. My eczema and allergies have been quite bad this week, not sure why but my skin is super dry and I've had two minor and one proper allergic reaction. 
 
I'm gonna get in the shower now and get ready, but will catch up with you guys tomorrow. We are going to view a new flat then as well, so fingers crossed it's a nice one. We have to move out of our flat in June, so there's really no rush, but the sooner we can find something the better. Then we don't have to stress about it in a couple of months. 

Speak soon! xx
beauty - beauty blogger - dry skin - eczema - fashion - fashion blogger - favourites - january favourites - london - makeup - nails - red carpet manicure - shellack - skin care - talika photo hydra day face cream - urban decay - vlog
1
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Erika

Jag har liknande problem med huden som du har, mycket allergier och känslig hud. Jag äter antihistaminer varje dag i form av Cetirizin (något annat sover jag i dagar av), och så länge jag äter det och smörjer in mig varje dag så håller jag mina eksem och min känsliga hud i schack. Jag förstår att du har provat allt vid det här laget, men jag tänkte slå ett slag för just dagligt intag av antihistaminer om du inte har provat det ☺️

Svar: Jag äter också antihistaminer! Har provat Certirizine, Fexofenadin och Levocertirizine. Nu äter jag Loratadine, 4 x 10mg dagligen. Det hjälper, men inte helt, men om jag skall gå upp på starkare doser så är måste jag åka till sjukhuset regelbundet för att de skall kunna hålla koll på att allt är som det skall för man kan börja få allvarliga biverkningar, så jag valde att inte göra det. :( Har du några andra tips? Öppen för alla förslag! Någon hudkräm du känner är extra bra? Eller typ någon gammeldags huskur, jag är extra pepp på dem! Oftast inte några biverkningar av dem heller. xxx
Josefine | 22 | London





Annonser från BloggPartner