GOOD MORNING

 
Good morning my lovelies and happy Friday! I got up a little bit earlier than usual today, so I have time to write a quick blog post before heading to work. This week is my fourth week at Talk PR, I can't believe that it's already been that long. Time flies!
 
Tonight I'm going to have a quiet night in, or that's at least the plan right now. I haven't had a weekend off partying and drinking since October so my body is screaming for a weekend of just staying in and doing nothing. I might go to a food market or something like that tomorrow if the weather is nice, we'll see. The sun is currently shining, but this is London, so the rain could be waiting just around a corner... 
 
Have a lovely day and speak soon! Jx
 
 
// 
God morgon, och glad Fredag! Jag lyckades pallra mig up ur sängen lite tidigare än vanligt idag, så jag hinner till och med att skriva ett snabbt blogginlägg innan det är dags för mig att åka till jobbet. Idag har jag varit på Talk PR i fyra hela veckor - tiden har gått så fort! 
 
Ikväll skall jag nog bara vara hemma, jag har inte haft en sådan helg sedan i oktober så min kropp skriker efter att inte behöva göra någonting. Varje helg har det varit någonting som har hänt, oftast något som involverar långa nätter och lite sömn. Imorgon skall jag kanske försöka besöka någon matmarknad, vi får se om vädret är bra. Just nu skiner solen, men det här är London så man vet aldrig vart regnet ligger och lurar...
 
Ha en världsbra dag så hörs vi snart igen! Jx
 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner