INTERIOR INSPIRATION /URBAN OUTFITTERS

 
UO HOME. My mum is always renovating and redecorating our house. Every school break growing up we would change a room around. Sometimes it would be small changes, like maybe buying a new piece of furniture, and sometimes we would knock down walls. Still to this day I really love interior and decorating, I truly believe that this is what makes a house a home. Since we moved in to where we are living right now, it is even more fun as this is actually our home. Anyone familiar with the London housing scene will know that you often live in house shares with (sometimes) complete strangers, and your contracts can be very short and bloody expensive.
 
But I've done all of that now. I've lived in houses I've hated, most of the time (fortunately) with people I like, and I've chosen to spend my few spare pennies on other things than cushions and bed side tables. Now I live somewhere where I plan on staying for a long time, somewhere I can make mine and somewhere where it feels like home. I'm really taking my time decorating this place though and I only get pieces I really really really like. If there is any hesitation I won't get it. Hence why we now have lived here for almost 6 months and I still don't have a bed side table. 
 
This blog post is a celebration of one of my favourite stores for interior and decoration - Urban Outfitters. They always make my fingers itch because of all the nice things they have. My next pay check will definitely be spent in there.
 
 
Photos courtesy of UO
 
 
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
 
 
 
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
 
 
 
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
 
Urban Outfitters - inspiration - interior
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner