CAUDALÍE + BOOTS No 7

 
This week I've been getting some really nice prezzies, and the week has only just started! I went to The Savoy for breakfast with a few hotel reps yesterday, and they gave me some skincare products from a French brand called Caudalíe. I haven't tried them out yet, but they are supposed to be for sensitive and dry skin (perfect!) so I will let you know my thought at some other time. 
 
I also received a mascara from Boots for participating in a survey. It came in through the mailbox today so that too I will have to let you know later what I think about it, as I haven't had a chance to use it yet. 
 
I'm actually already in bed as I am trying to go to bed a little bit earlier than usual this week, so withouth further dues I wish you all a good night's sleep, and speak soon! x
 
 
--------------
translation
 
Det är bara tisdag, men jag har redan hunnit få några fina gåvor den här veckan! Igårmorse var jag och åt frukost med några hotel representanter och de gav mig hudvårdsprodukter från Caudalíe. Jag har inte hunnit prova dem ännu, men de är för känslig och torr hud vilket är perfekt. En mascara från Boots damp ner i brevlådan idag också, en liten tack för hjälpen present efter att jag deltog i en undersökning de hade.
boots no 7 - caudalíe - living in london - london - londonsvenskar - swedes abroad
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner