AUTUMNAL WISH LIST/INSPIRATION

 
As it is now September (it's the 8th already!) it's officially autumn and there is no doubt about it in here in London. The summer heat is gone and even though it might be sunny some days the air is still chilly. Also, it's definitely starting to feel like autumn as it's fashion week season! London Fashion Week starts next week and I'm super busy at work preparing for it. It's going to be so exciting!
 
I have put together a little autumnal wish list of things that I adore a little bit more this first full week of September. The knit is from Filippa K/Nelly.com and is in my eyes perfect. I love chunky knits and turtle neck, and this has it both. If there is something I really want to stock up on this autumn it is jumpers like this. They are just perfect to throw on and pair with a couple of ripped jeans. 
 
The little white ball of fluff in the background is also from Nelly.com, and a cheaper option of the black and blue ball of fluff from Charlotte Simone. Speaking of Charlotte Simone, the hat with balls of fluff on is the cutest. Period. Charlotte Simone is one of my favourite accessories designers at the moment, and everything she does is fluff perfection. (IT'S SO FLUFFY!)
 
The last but not least thing on my wish list is the perfect Kylie Jenner lipstick. I might invest in one from MAC soon, because I've been looking around and I can't really find a good drug store option. If you've got any suggestions, please let me know because I've been searching far and wide without finding one. 
 
What's on your wish list for this autumn? Share in the comment field! 
 
Have a lovely night, I'm about to cuddle up to a movie and some tea now. Lots of love, 

J xx
accessories - autumn - charlotte simone - fashion - filippa k - fluff - inspiration - knitwear - kylie jenner - mac - nelly - nelly.com - style - wish list
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner