DAILY INSPIRATION

 
WEDNESDAY/INSPIRATION. Had a horrible night, my skin was seeping and I kept waking up. Because I've now started eating homeopathic medication for my skin it can get worse to begin with, that's at least what my doctor has said. I dropped her a line via email this morning telling her it had gotten worse, and she said that it is a good thing as it means I'm already responding to the medication. Keep your fingers crossed this will work for me!
 
I'm just leaving the office now, I've been buildning a website all day long. Can't wait to go home and have a shower and apply loads of skin lotion. Aveeno cream is literally the best skin lotion I have ever encountered, it works miracles! 
 
How has your day been? xxx
 
2
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Anonym

härlig inspiration :)

Svar: Tack! x
JOSEFINE -

Angus

wow! fina bilder
tusen tack! :)

Svar: Tack! x
JOSEFINE -





Annonser från BloggPartner