WEEKEND OUTFIT

 
Hi babes, 

Sorry for the lack of update yesterday. I was busy busy busy with a work project all day. I will tell you more when it's ready, but I'm so excited about it! I think you might be too, actually. 

Anyway, my weekend was good. Loads of sun, friends and some alcohol. I wore the above outfit for a little BBQ gathering at Lovisa's and Rebecka's on Saturday evening, and again during Sunday when George and I ventured out to explore our area a little bit and have breakfast at a cosy (Swedish) coffee shop. The playsuit is from Oh My Love, jacke from Gina Tricot and bag from TK Maxx. Shoes from Office, glasses from Urban Outfitters. 
 
Have a lovely day, speak to you in a bit! xx
 
fashion - london - london college of fashion - oh my love london - outfit - style
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner