DAILY INSPIRATION

 
Today has been such a lazy but nice Sunday. George and I got up rather early (compared to what we normally do on weekends), and ventured out to get breakfast. We found a cute Swedish coffee shop really close to our house, where I realised I can by some Swedish food. So when I get paid I'm going to go there and invest in some Swedish yum.
 
We went on a little walk after that and explored the area a little bit more, and after that we spent the entire day watching the TV and just taking it easy. Perfect Sunday. Last night we went to a BBQ at Rebecka's and Lovisa's house, which turned into a house party, so a lazy day was very much needed. 
 
How's your weekend been? x
 
fashion - inspiration - london - london college of fashion - style
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner