BLACK/WHITE

 
Hi guys,
 
I just got off the phone with my mum, we've been planning a trip to Sweden (for me) next month. It will be nice to go back home for a few days, and enjoy the last of the Swedish summer. 
 
Today was a really busy (but fun!) day at work, with three meetings in the morning before I called it a day and went to spend my afternoon with Rebecka. She's moving to Denmark to study soon, so we are trying to spend as much time together as possible before she goes. After all, she was my first friend here in London. We both came here alone, without knowing anyone, and became each other's family. It will be sad to see her go. : (
1
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Laila

Kul att du kommer "hem" i augusti. Blir George med? Får du någon semester annars? Tänk att du varit i London 2 år? nu. Strongt gjort av dig att ensam göra detta 💕 Din vän kanske kommer åter till London, annars får du väl fara till Danmark och hälsa på 😊

Svar: George följer med. Jag har semester, men har inte tagit den ännu. Får se om jag tar den senare. :) Puss!
Josefine | 22 | London





Annonser från BloggPartner