ARM CANDY

 
My everyday arm attire: two thin golden chains with charms/stones, an old bangle that used to belong to my mum and, at the moment, my Glastonbury wristband. And a bit of eczema, as usual. 
 
I went from having barely any plans this weekend to being fully booked in one day. I like being out and about in the summer though, when winter hits I go into hibernation anyway so I try to make the most of the summer whilst it lasts.
 
I'm starting work early tomorrow, so that I can finish around lunch time. Then, I'm welcoming the weekend. Yay!! I love being part-timer when it's summer. Hopefully I can collect a few more hours for winter though, and save up some money. 
 
What are your plans for the weekend? xx
 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner