NOVEMBER FAVOURITES

 
Hi babes, 

It's already the third of December! Christmas is just around the corner now, and I'm super excited! We've got a few decorations up and I've also bought my first Christmas present. I even filmed a new video today, a 'Christmas Tag' video, so keep an eye out for that. 

As November now is over it's time for a round up of the things I've been loving a little bit extra this month. I speak (a lot) about Bed Head's 'Motor Mouth', the Topshop lipstick I blogged about a while back and F*ckoffee, amongst other things. There's some good tourist tips in there, if you are coming to London anytime soon. Is that something you'd like me to talk more about? London tips? If so, let me know and I will try to squeeze in a bit of that in each favourites post from now on. Also, I mention another project I'm working on at the moment... Stay tuned. 

I feel really inspired by Christmas coming up, as well as the New Year. I'm still looking for an outfit for NYE, anything and everything that sparkles is my cuppa tea, but I'm yet to find the perfect piece. This is the only time of the year I actually enjoy the winter and the cold, it's so cosy to snuggle up on the sofa, drinking hot chocolate and watch movies. ♥ But you just wait, the 2nd of January will come around and I will start counting down the days till the summer. 
 
The next couple of weeks are super busy, with loads of events and fun things happening! This weekend we are spending some time with George's family and attending a birthday party. I'm excited! I haven't been out for a while so I'm really looking forward to some dancing. 

Take care, and speak soon, 

Lots of love, 
J x
beauty - beauty blogger - bed head - benefit - christmas - drugstore makeup - fashion - fashion blogger - favourites - holidays - lipstick - london - makeup - new in - november - november favourites - tips - topshop - vlog
1
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
powqufinwkl

asså älskar att du gör dessa!!!!!!!11

Svar: Åh vad roligt!! Vad glad jag blir! Puss!!
Josefine | 22 | London





Annonser från BloggPartner