MAKEUP REVOLUTION - COLOUR CORRECTION

 
Hi guys! I'm sorry I haven't updated anything for a week. This is because of several reasons, one of them being that I went to Sweden for five days last week. It was really nice being back home for a few days and I got to enjoy the last bit of the Swedish summer as well with about 25 degrees and a blazing sun. Today on the other hand I got proper autumn feels when I was walking home from work with the sun in my eyes, meaning it had started to set already at 7pm. It has been pouring it down since we got back to England on Sunday evening, but this evening it finally cleared up.
 
Another reason to why the updates are more seldom these days is because I've made a concious decision to put more work and time into higher quality posts, rather than to just post about anything and everything as I used to. If you want to follow my everyday life you are more than welcome to follow me on Twitter and on Instagram! Let me know who you are and I'll make sure to check you out too. 
 
Anyway, this wasn't what this post was supposed to be about! This post is about the Makeup Revolution Colour Correcting Palette which I bought the other day. I had heard some really good things about it, and as it's only £6 I thought it was a no brainer wether to get it or not. I've been watching youtube tutorials on how to use colour correcting palettes all evening, because I felt a little bit lost when trying it out, and feel a little bit more confident now. It's slightly too early for me to tell you what I actually think about it, but I really like the consistancy and how creamy it is. It glides on the skin so easily and is super blendable. Also, it literally lasted me all day what I did apply, so if I can figure out what to apply where I think this product might be an absolute dream. Fingers crossed!
 
If you have any tips and tricks to share with me, please do. Help a girl out! Haha. 
 
Lots of love, 
 
J x
beauty - beauty blogger - colour correcting - colour correction - drugstore makeup - fashion blogger - london - makeup - makeup revolution - new in - shopping - style - superdrug - tips
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner