BEHIND THE SCENES ///

This Monday I did a photoshoot for Darccy London, where I interned a few weeks ago if any of you remember that. Here are a few photos from behind the scenes.
 
 
Lunch on the way to the shoot. We shot in the beautiful Hampstead Heath, right by Pond 1.
 
 
Waiting... It was boiling that day, so loads of water was available!
 
 
Look how pretty it was when we were packing up!
 
 
And two more from Darccy London's instagram (you can find them at @darccylondon). It was loads of fun to do this shoot, but the finally product won't be out until February when Darccy release their look book for S/S -15. I'll try to see if I can get hold of some more behind the scenes pictures though, if that's the case I'll post them some other day! x
 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner