BB & CC CREAMS //

 
 
I need a new foundation, but I'm really interested in investing in a good BB or CC cream instead. I walked around some stores today trying to get a few samples so that I can try a few ones before deciding, now when my skin is really sensitive I don't want to get something I can't use/that will cause my eczemas to flare up again. I thought I'd give these a go, I'm also aiming to try the Dior one out because I've heard really good things about it. Do you have any to recomend? I want it to give some coverage, but not too much, feel light and work hydrating. Nothing that makes me shiny, but I wouldn't mind a bit of a glow or a dewy look. Hit the comments with a few suggestions and I'll try to check them out! x
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner