AUGUST FAVOURITES

 
Firstly, I'm so sorry that this post is as delayed as it is. But I have good reason for it, because I've been preparing something special! 
 
This is my very first video blog post, so I'm not entirely sure what I'm doing. However, I thought it was really fun to record and edit this, and I'm quite excited about adding more video content to this blog. For those of you who have been reading my blog since it first was born in 2006 (yes, it's been alive for that long, but then it was under a different name) know that I have never actually done any form of vlogging before this. I have published two makeup videos, one which is of horrible quality, but that's about it. I'm also pretty sure that there is a clip of me talking somewhere back in 2010 as well when people were asking what accent I have when I speak Swedish (northern Swedish, y'all).
 
Anyway, I feel as if video content really is something that suits the direction this blog is taking and I'm curious to play around with it and see what it can actually do for this blog. It's all very exciting!
 
Please let me know what you think about this post as well as the whole video blog thing. Also, if you like it, drop a comment to let me know what you'd like me to do next. 
 
The music is a cover of Black Magic by Camero, which is the band my boyfriend is in. You can check out the full song here.
 

The favourites this month are as follows: 
Parfume - Viva la Juicy (Juicy Couture)
Nail Polish - Samoan Sand (O.P.I.)
Beauty Blender - Real Techniques
Dry Schampoo - Lernberger Stafsing
My passport/trip to Sweden 
 
I think that's all for this time, guys. Enjoy your day and we'll speak soon! Lots of love, 

J x
 
3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
VERONICA - fashion blog

*HITS LIKE*
Looovley video, just love it all! :) Awesome!!

Svar: Thanks so much!! xx
Josefine | 22 | London

Pernilla

Är förvånad över JUST hur brittisk din accent är haha!! Kanske inte borde vara det för hur länge har du bott i London nu?? tre år?? Älskar iaf att se allt i en video du borde göra fler sånna!!! Även om typ, saker som ej är smink haha

Svar: Haha, jo, jag har varit här i två år nu så antar att den har tagit över... ;) Fler kommer, vad roligt att du tyckte om den! :D
Josefine | 22 | London

alice

så snygg blogg!

Svar: Tack! <3
Josefine | 22 | London





Annonser från BloggPartner