31.3.2015 - TUESDAY

 
TUESDAY. Good evening! How are you guys? I'm back in the office today after a weekend down in Devon, which I'm returning to on Thursday evening already actually (to celebrate Easter). That will be the third weekend in a row I'm not spending in London, the fourth weekend out of six I've been away. George and I were saying that after Easter we'll stay in London for a while. To be fair I don't think I've lost any money not being at home, which you'd normally do being away, as we have been staying with our families (we as in George and I) and therefore haven't spent any money when we've been away. Yes, we have paid for tickets to go back home, but then again, I have paid less for my Oyster as I haven't been in London, and I was calculating it last night and it seemed to be quite even. 

Anyway, I got paid today. Not only is this my first pay from my new job (wiho!) but also, I will use this money to 1) pay my Glastonbury ticket (yippie!) 2) pay my LAST rent in my apartment. Where I'm going next? I don't know yet. What I do know is that I can't wait to move out of that horrible flat. There's nothing, and I mean nothing, good with that flat. Can't wait. 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner