MERRY CHRISTMAS

 
Hi my lovelies! Christmas is now pretty much over, and I've had such a good time. I'm currently in Sweden and won't be returning to London until the 30th of December, having some time off before the new year. We went down to Devon to celebrate Christmas with George's family last Saturday, and we stayed there until Wednesday when we flew to Sweden. It's mine and George's first Swedish Christmas together, last year we celebrated with his family, and it has been so nice to introduce him to my traditions. If you didn't already know we celebrate Christmas on the 24th of December, which was on Thursday, and that was also our first full day in Sweden. Yesterday, Friday, we had a lunch with my mum's family and then we went out for a night out. The 25th of December is one of the biggest clubbing nights in Sweden, and it was really busy! Today we went for dinner with some of my oldest and bestest friends, but otherwise it's been a quiet day. The last couple of weeks have been pretty intense so it was nice with a calm day. We haven't really made much plans for the next couple of days because I want to be able to take the days a little bit as they come, but there's still a few people I haven't had the chance to see yet. 
 
How has your Christmas been so far? I hope it's been just as lovely as mine has! Speak soon, 

Lots of love, 

J xx
 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner