VEGGIE BURGER

 
A few days ago I told you guys how I'm making a conscious effort to eat less meat, and so tonight when George fancied burgers I decided to try something else. I bought these mozzarella burgers in Asda which I've been eyeing up for a while now, and they were delicious! Much better than I thought they were going to be. I had some sweet potato on the side, and topped it with some cheese, tomatoes, rocket salad and some homemade burger dressing (George's secret recipe). Super yummy! 
 
Now I'm gonna have a Mars ice cream for dessert whilst watching the latest Game of Thrones epsiode! Have a lovely evening. x
 
food - healthy - living in london - londonsvenskar - londonswedes - swedes abroad - vegetarian - veggie burger
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner