INSPIRATION 13.1.16

 
 
Hi babes! Doing a mid week update because... I'm trying to get back in to blogging again, and what better way to do so than to blog? I love blogging, it's a creative outlet, a diary and a memory bank. I love being able to go back to see what I was up to a year ago, or maybe even two, three, four years ago, so I don't wat to stop. 
 
Anyway, put together an inspirational moodboard (if you don't already, please go follow my tumblr!) and here I am. I'm currently finishing off my last project at work, and when that is done I'm saying goodbye to my 'old' job! On Monday I start my new job and I'm so excited. If you don't have any idea of what I'm talking about, I announced in my 'December Favourites' video that I just got a new job. I haven't talked to much about it yet, because my first day is on Monday so I don't want to say too much until then. But if you keep an eye out you can count on an update post with more information some time next week! 
 
Now I need to start thinking about packing. I'm going to Copenhagen tomorrow for Rebecka's birthday this weekend, which is gonna be so nice. First of all, I can't wait to see Rebecka and spend some time with her, but also, I haven't been to Copenhagen since I was about 12 so I'm actually really excited about that as well. Hopefully it won't be too cold, I really don't like the Scandinavian winters... 
 
I've actually been a very good blogger and scheduled a post for when I'm away this weekend. Yep, you heard me - three posts in one week! Crazy, I know. But hey, new year, new me. ; )

Have a lovely day, babes! 

Lots of love, 

J x
fashion - inspiration - london - london college of fashion - moodboard - style - tumblr
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner