NEW IN: REAL TECHNIQUES BRUSHES

 
Good evening!
 
I'm currently in bed, just about to go to sleep. I've been so tired both this week and last week, being a busy bee has taken it's toll on me. My new job has forced me to get better habits, like getting up earlier in the mornings. George doesn't go to bed very early and I don't mind staying awake till late, but with these early morning I can't do that anymore. I still don't start work very early, but at my old job I used to work from home a lot and I only did part time, which I don't anymore. Even though I am full time I find that I have much more energy in the evenings and during the weekends than I've had before, which might sound contradicting as I was just talking about not being able to stay awake for as long. But it's a different kind of tired. I think you know what I'm talking about. I'm much more motivated now, and I'm only exhausted at the moment because my body is getting used to new habits and constantly taking in a lot of new information is not helping. But because I really enjoy it I become more energetic. Makes sense?

Anyway, just wanted to publish a little late night read for those of you who haven't fallen asleep yet. I got some really lovely makeup brushes from George's dad and his girlfriend for Christmas. You might recognise them, they are the very popular Real Techniques' brushes. I love them. I'm still getting used to them, because they are so dense you don't need a lot of product and they apply makeup beautifully. 
 
I'm going to try to edit my 'January Favourites' video tomorrow evening. I filmed it last weekend but haven't had a chance to finish it yet, but hopefully it will be up before the weekend. So stay tuned - I will be back soon!

J xx
 
 
 
christmas - gift guide - makeup - makeup brushes - real techniques
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner