TOPSHOP SHOES

 
HEELED SANDALS. I made myself a promise last month that I would spend some money this month on shoes which don't make my feet boil in the summer heat. I only own black leather boots, which gets rather hot in the summer. I bought these shoes yesterday, and they are perfect for work and everyday wear, and they are really cute with jeans and trousers meaning I will be able to wear them as it gets a bit colder as well. They are however not great dancing shoes, so for nights out I'm still stuck with leather boots. Don't get me wrong, I love a good boot, but it just gets so hot. And I also don't really want to risk ruining my boots. Conclusion: I need another pair of summer shoes, something that translates well from day to night, is super comfy and dance friendly. 
 
All above shoes are from Topshop, and I think they could be perfect. I especially quite like the plain black ones and the grey ones with buckles, so I might go and try them out nearer the weekend. I'll keep you posted if I decide to invest in a pair.
 
Sleep tight! x
inspiration - topshop
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner