BLUEBOX - INTERIOR

 
As you guys know by now, my new obsession is interior and making mine and George's home as nice as possible. I want our little flat to be modern, yet cosy and welcoming. Also, I need to have in mind that we will probably not stay in this flat for more than a year, so I want to invest in timeless pieces that will work somewhere else as well. I've recently discovered Bluebox, which is a website that has got everything you could possibly want, but probably don't need. I love those kind of sites, and I think those little things makes your home a bit more fun and quirky. Worth to mention as well, they sell "Klinta" candles. My mum sell these candles in her boutique as well, and I definitely recmoned them. They are absolutely amazing, because when they melt they turn into a really nice oil you can use on your skin. Tips!
bluebox - favourites - inspiration - interior
1
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Brownsugar

Vill ha allt :O :D

Svar: Eller hur! :) xx
Josefine | 22 | London





Annonser från BloggPartner