A LINE SKIRTS

 
Since the beginning of the summer I've been loving A line skirts. I've always loved an A line silhouette, but I've never been a fan of skirts until recently. I got my hands on a lovely denim skirt in June, and it has since definitely become my most worn piece this summer. It's so easy to style and it's so comfy. I know I'm yet to show you my denim skirt, but it was a bargain from Primark (I only paid £10!) and it's a total rip off of the Topshop denim skirt (you can catch a glimpse of it in this outfit). I really want it in white as well, but I don't know if it is appropriate to buy another one as the summer is almost over now. : ( 

Anyway! I went on Asos website not long ago and it is overflowing with nice skirts. I picked out four favourites above, aren't they lovely? If there is one skirt I want more than the white denim one from Topshop, it is the black suede scallop hem skirt in the top right corner. How lovely is that? I definitely think you could rock that even when the temperature drops, if you style it with some warmer pieces. I'm swooning. If anyone wants to treat me to something - this is at the top of my wish list at the moment. Find the skirt of my dreams here.
 
In general I'm not too keen on the patch work thing, but I love it on these to skirts. I think it's just enough to give your outfit a vintage touch. The denim one can be found here and the suede one can be found here.
 
Last but not least, the baby blue button up suede skirt. I definitely think I would have worn this to pieces if I had gotten my hand on it before the summer. That baby blue would have been amazing with a good tan. You can find it here.
 
a line - asos - baby blue - denim - fashion - london - outfit - scallop hem - skirt - style - suede - topshop - trend
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner