SEPTEMBER FAVOURITES

 
Hi guys!

Sorry for the silence, I have been super busy and inbetween that I haven't had anything too interesting to write about. But I'm back! I filmed this video on Saturday and I plan on filming another video either today or tomorrow, so keep an eye out. 

I got such nice feedback on my last (and first) video, which was so much fun! I'm so happy you appreciated it. I've been asked to do other videos as well, regarding other things than just beauty and makeup, which I'm more than happy to do. If you've got any suggestions on videos you would like to see in the future, please let me know by leaving a comment or by getting in touch through social media. I've recently been really active on Twitter so if you miss my daily blogging you can always follow me on Twitter and get your daily dose of me, myself and I. 

September was a really hectic month, but it was so much fun. In the video I talk about how busy I was with work etc due to Fashion Week, and how I therefore had to go back to basics with my skin a little bit to make sure that it wouldn't flare up during the month. Stress can do that to you, you know. I've learnt that the hard way. Most of the favourites of this month is skin related in one way or another, and it's really all about me maintaining a healthy skin. 

Also, on the top of the list of fun things from September is of course LFW. It was an amazing experience. I've attended fashion week before, I've had tickets to some shows previous seasons and I've also worked backstaged when I still was at uni. This year it was different though, because I was there with my team working on my project. And when I had tickets this year they arrived to work with my name and company name handwritten on it, and I got second row seats. Eariler years I've been standing in the back, but not this year! 
 
Over all, it's been an exciting month. One of the best so far this year. However, I've got loads of fun stuff happening this month as well as next month. Amongst other things Rebecka is coming to visit on Wednesday! For those of you who are new to this blog, Rebecka is my best friend and old room mate from uni. On top of this, I'm going to LA next week to meet up with George who's already there working, and then we are going to Rome at the end of November with friends. And after that it will be Christmas! Time is flying. 

Have a great day, speak soon! Lots of love, 

J x
 
 
LFW - barbara casasola - bb cream - dior - dove - eczema - fashion - favourites - ginger shampoo - illuminating face cream - london - london fashion week - september - september favourites - simple - skin care - style - the body shop
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner