25.1.2015 - THRILLER

WEEKEND. I had such a good weekend with George and his family, as they were up from Devon for a few days. We had dinner at his sister's house both Friday and Saturday evening, and we spent Saturday day at South Bank, having lunch and strolling around a little food market. I ended up with some churros (yum!) and had a massive ramen soup for lunch to warm me up as it was so cold outside. 
 
 
His family went back to Devon on Sunday though, but we had other plans that evening! We were going to see Thriller!! It was great, especially the dancing. We had some tapas and sangria at Brindisa in Soho beforehand, which also was amazing (their omelette is lush).
 
 
And that was my weekend! Now I'm back to work for another week. Already counting down till the weekend. x
 
 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner