I KNOW YOU FELT IT TOO

It's friday - yay!! Thought I should publish some more pictures from when Rebecka & I took some photos at Brick Lane a couple of weeks back. I'm currently at school working some on my Buying & Product Development project, even though it's going slow it's at least getting somewhere. This weekend is pretty busy, but I think it will result in some nice material for this blog if nothing else. Tonight I'm planning a quiet night in though, a proper study night actually! What are you guys up to this friday? xx
7
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Idman

You're very cute Josefine.,
My friends invited me to dinner tonight and after that i will probably study. :)

Lizette Hult

Intressant och bra blogg!!, Läs bloggen om hur du blir ung och rik. http://ungrik.blogg.se/
/Lizette Hult

Johanna - A dream as a model ♥

så fin :D

Svar: Tack så mycket! :) x
JOSEFINE -

Joe

Super fina bilder!! Sv: Och du har också en fin blogg :)

Svar: Tack så mycket! :) x
JOSEFINE -

VERONICA - modeblogg

Gud så vacker bild, otroligt! Och grym låt, bra tips! :) Kram

Svar: Tack, vad gullig du är! :) x
JOSEFINE -

ida foto. ♛

älskar redigeringarna!

Svar: Tack så jättemycket! :) x
JOSEFINE -

Elvirall-mode och frisyrblogg

Åh va fina bilder :D

Svar: Tack så mycket! :) x
JOSEFINE -





Annonser från BloggPartner