I WANNA GET ADDICTED TO YOU

 
 
Yesterday we had our final presentations and now there is no school left for me this term!!! Amazing. And kinda crazy, I mean, didn't I just move here? Where did this autumn go? Oh well.
We celebrated yesterday with pizza and wine before we went to Charlotte and Paloma's and hung out for an hour or two. We ended up at Proud in Camden for like 45 minutes of dancing and then at some pub called Joe's for some more dancing. At 4.30 this morning I finally curled up in my bed and fell asleep rather quickly. Today? I decided to sleep in. Was sooooo needed! Now me and Rebecka are gonna go into town and I'm finally gonna get a UK phone number and hopefully buy a graduation dress for tomorrow. What are you up to? xx
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...




Annonser från BloggPartner