I DON'T KNOW WHERE I'M GOING BUT I'M FINDING MY WAY

 
Bella posted this really grusome picture of us (I'm sorry, love, but really not our best one) on her blog, but since it kinda sums up our night I thought I should share it with you as well. We have loads of Coca Cola, some chips (or crisps, as they say it in my second hometow!), some Christmas sweets, movies and everything else you need to make it an amazing sleep over. Except the sleep though, that part we are skipping. Because I'm going back to London soon and God knows when I'll see her pretty face the next time! 
 
2
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Pouline

sv: åh tack, du anar inte hur glad jag blir! love xx

Anna

Du borde skaffa ett askfm konto!!!

Svar: Haha, det skulle vara roligt men jag vet inte hur många frågor jag skulle få? Skall definitivt överväga saken! x
JOSEFINE -





Annonser från BloggPartner